Quick comparison of Pump it Up workout series, which version to choose?

“Pump it Up Workout” is a series of aerobic exercises that aims to provide a fast, effective and enjoyable way of getting fit and burning  fat. I really like this workout series because they always include the warm-up and stretch sections, and they are mostly very fun. You can find all kinds of reviews on each specific episode. I am sharing a quick comparison between different episodes.

I don’t think there is one episode that works best in term of fat losing. As long as you keep moving, I think all kinds of cardio workout can help you shred unwanted fat eventually. Although I think control your diet is even more important. I need to do a better job in portion control. I can’t stop eating once I start to snake on something, too bad. That’s why I don’t really see too much result even if I am working out hard…

 

My personal favorites are 04, 09 and 11.

For those of you who just start the workout, I would suggest 04, 05 and 11.

For those of you who want something of higher energy, I would suggest 04, 05 and 09.

For those of you who love dancing, I would suggest 08, 11, 12.

piu comparisonI wasn’t able to find all the videos on Youtube and the videos are always cut into several parts. I found all the videos on a Chinese video website and would like to share with you. The qualities are not always good, but at least they are free and not in millions of sections =)

PIU 2004  PIU 2005  PIU 2006  PIU 2007  PIU 2008  PIU 2009  PIU 2010  PIU 2011  PIU 2012

Enjoy the workout! Pump it Up!

3 thoughts on “Quick comparison of Pump it Up workout series, which version to choose?

    • Thank you for your kind words, I am glad to share my experience. Unfortunately I don’t know where to download these videos. I am sure there are places that you can get them. But I just changed from PC to a MAC and have completely gave up in downloading torrents… Good luck with your find =)

Leave a Reply

