Do expensive skin care products always worth the money? – inside her medicine cabinet_part 1

Prevention has a great page on peeking inside dermatologists’ medicine cabinets. The posts are so useful and I definitely have learnt quite a bit.

It’s a good idea for me to look at these dermatologists’ medicine cabinets. It helps control my impulsion to buy expensive skin care products. I have always been a sucker for beauty products. Every time I see people’s good reviews on some expensive products, I always want to buy and try them right away. Ever since I started to learn the importance of looking at the ingredient list of skin care products, I feel like I am doing so much better at being a rational customer.

I am gonna try to list everything that I can tell from the pictures and sum up a hit product list as a guidance for my future purchases. 😉

1. New York dermatologist Heidi Waldorf, MD

waldo0rf cabonet

The first row (from left to right):

The second row (from left to right):

The third row (from left to right):

2. Beauty Expert Andrea Pomerantz Lustig

Andrea-Pomerantz-Lustig-medicine-cabinet

The first row (from left to right):

The second row (from left to right):

The third row (from left to right):

3. New York dermatologist Anne Chapas, MD

chapas-cabinet[1]_0

The first row (from left to right):

The second row (from left to right):

The third row (from left to right):

PART 2 HERE   PART 3 HERE  PART 4 HERE

One thought on “Do expensive skin care products always worth the money? – inside her medicine cabinet_part 1

Leave a Reply

